Level One

Movement, Posture, Breath, and Stillness
2020 – Level One Review
2021 – Level One Review

Level Two

Traditional Forms and Applied Principles
Level Two Review – 2020
Level Two Review – 2021

Level Three

Deep Stillness and Inner Refinement
Level Three Review – 2020

Level Four

Therapeutic Qi Gong

Level Five

Shaolin Warrior Qi gong